Home   ICSE

ICSE Class 10 Physics Syllabus

Physics is a fundamental division of Science and exciting subject to understand the Universe. Physics is one of the broader subjects that fall under the category of Science. Physics is concerned with every aspect of the Universe. It is a scientific study that governs the physical world and the natural phenomenon around us. It deals with matter and its relation to energy. Physics was known as natural philosophy until the late 18th century.

Sl. No. Physics Syllabus
1 . Force
2 . Work
3 . Machines
4 . Refraction of Light at Plane Surfaces
5 . Refraction Through a Lens
6 . Spectrum
7 . Sound
8 . Current Electricity
9 . Household Circuits
10 . Electro-Magnetism
11 . Calorimetry
12 . Radioactivity